Phone : 0700DIALCIBN
(070034252426)
Email: cibn@cibng.org

CIBN Branches


BRANCH - NORTHERN ZONE
S/N BRANCH OFFICE HEAD/CHAIRMEN SECRETARIES
1  Abuja (FCT) Mr. Anthony Ifechikwu, ACIB
Central Bank of Nigeria,
Abuja
Tel: 08120638431;
Email: acifechikwu@cbn.gov.ng
Mr. Aina Hannah, ACIB
Tel: 08035960494
Email: tokiaina@yahoo.com
2  Adamawa Mr. Abdulrahman Z. Anono
Banking & Finance Department
Modibbo Adama University of Technology
Yola, Adamawa State
Tel: 08036476647
Email: bdulrahmananono@yahoo.com
Mr. Hamisu Umaru
Branch Manager
Diamond Bank Plc
Jimeta, Yola, Adamawa State
Tel: 08035866757
Email:humaru@diamondbank.com
3  Bauchi Alhaji Musa L. Muhammed
Branch Controller Central Bank of Nigeria
Bauchi State
Tel: 08036076719
Email: Mmuhammad@cbn.org.ng
Mr. Umaru Ahmed
Branch Manager
Diamond Bank Plc
Bauchi State
Tel: 08066862466
Email: uahmed@diamondbank.com
4  Benue Mr. Ijuwo Amity Agi, ACIB
Managing Partner
Okaha Nigeria Limited
15, Chombu Atume Crescent
New GRA, Box 1766
Makurdi

Mobile:08057983786, 07030070957
amityijuwo@yahoo.com
Mr. Tyoakosu Simon
Lecturer
Accounting & Finance Department
University of Agriculture
Makurdi
Benue

Mobile:07030559716
styoakosu@gmail.com, smat115@yahoo.com
5  Benue Mr. Ijuwo Ammity Agi, FCIB
15, Chombu Atume, Crescent, New GRA
P.O Box 1766 Makurdi, Benue State
Tel: 07030070957
Email: amityijuwo@gmail.com
Mr. Tyoakosu Simon
C/o University of Agriculture
Makurdi, Benue State
Tel: 07030559716
Email: styoakosu@gmail.com
6  Borno Mr. Ishiyaku Ibrahim
Central Bank of Nigeria
Maiduguri
Tel: 08033484577
Email: iibrahim@cbn.gov.ng
Mr. Saka Ganiyu
Ramat Polytechnic
Maiduguri
Tel: 07032137936
Email: sakaganiyu@yahoo.co.uk
7  Gombe Hajiya Amina Ibrahim
Branch Manager
Stanbic IBTC Limited
Biu Road, Gombe
Tel: 07088885252
Email: Amina.Ibrahim@stanbicibtcbank.com
Mr. Mahmoud Abba Misau
Branch Manger
Skye Bank Plc
New Market Road, Gombe
Gombe State
Tel: 08036220500 2016
Email: mabba@skyebankng.com
8  Kaduna Mr. Mohammed I. Gusau
Branch Controller
Central Bank of Nigeria
Kaduna, Kaduna State
Tel: 08037863475,
Email: migusau@cbn.gov.ng
Mr. Hassan Tom Abdulrahman
Central Bank of Nigeria
Kaduna,
Kaduna State
Tel: 08033109179
Email: rahmantom@yahoo.com
9  Kano Alhaji A. A. Gambo
First Bank of Nigeria Ltd
Kofar Ruwa Market Road
Kano

Mobile:08023158577, 08053532233
aagambo2011@gmail.com
Mr. Ibrahim A. Adam, ACIB
Department of Banking & Finance
Kano State Polytechnic
Kano

Mobile: 08023287026, 09092360442
ibramohadamo1@yahoo.com
10  Kogi Mrs. Funke O. Esseyin, ACIB
United Bank for Africa Plc
7A, IBB Way
Kaba, Okene Road
P.M.B. 1135
Lokoja

Mobile: 08037132799
funke.esseyin@ubagroup.com

11  Nassarawa Mr. Usman Salisu
Branch Manager
Ecobank Nigeria Plc
Nasarawa

Mobile: 08065639116, 08051133756
Usman.salisu@yahoo.com, susman@ecobank.com
Dr. Ekunmankama Ogbuagu
Head of Department
Banking and Finance
Federal Polytechnic
Nasarawa

Mobile: 08037726131
ikposonu@yahoo.com
12  Niger Mr. Usman A Mohammed
Tel: 08037851314
Email: uamohammed2@cbn.gov.ng
Mr. Patrick Dako
First Bank of Nigeria Ltd
Tunga Branch
Minna

Mobile: 08038911729
patrick.e.dako@firstbanknigeria.com
13  Plateau Mr. Satu Jewun Jatau
Central Bank of Nigera
Jos Branch
Tel: 08037851312
Email: sjjatau@cbn.gov.ng
Mr. Matyek Emmanuel Mashor, ACIB
Nasarawa State University
Keffi,
Nasarawa
Tel: 08033888122
Email: matyekemma@gmail.com
14  Sokoto Alhaji Idris Mohammed
Central Bank of Nigeria
Sokoto

Mobile: 08023613007
mlidris@cbn.gov.ng
Alhaji R. I. owolabi, ACIB
51, Emir Yahaya Road
Sokoto

Mobile:08034092290
labiri@yahoo.com
15  Taraba Mr. Benjamin M. Ibisu, ACIB
Khivin Consulting Associates
75, Hammanruwa Way
Adjacent First City Monument Bank
P.O.Box 647
Jalingo
Taraba State

Mobile: 08032432373, 08077529323
benibisu@yahoo.com
Mallam Nasiru Audu Baba
MD/CEO
Taraba Micro Finance Bank
Jalingo
Taraba State

Mobile: 08036788690
nasirubabaa@yahoo.com
16  Yobe Mr. Ibrahim Aliyu Dibola
Central Bank of Nigeria
Damaturu, Yobe State
Tel: 08120638341
Email: iadibola@cbn.gov.ng
Mr. Mustapha H. Daba
Stanbic Ibtc Bank Plc
Damaturu,
Yobe State
Tel: 08030723442
Email: mustapha.haris-daba@stanbicibtc.com

BRANCH - EASTERN ZONE
S/N BRANCH OFFICE HEAD/CHAIRMEN SECRETARIES
1  Abia Mr. Olalekan Akomolafe, ACIB
First Bank of Nigeria Limited
Ogbor Hill branch
Tel: 09022538201
Email: olalekano.akomolafe@firstbanknigeria.com
Mr. Abimbola Onabanjo, ACIB
Access Bank Plc
Umuahia Branch,Umuahia,
Abia State
Tel: 08025057306
Email: abimbola.onabanjo@accessbankplc.com
2  Akwa-Ibom Mr. Enefiok A.Sampon , FCIB
c/o UBN, Udoudoma Ave. PMB 1101, Uyo
Uyo, Akwa Ibom State

Mobile: 08035510846
esakpan@unionbankng.com
Mr. Emmanuel Ikpe Michael, ACIB
Department of Banking and Finance,
Faculty of Business Administration,
University of Uyo, Uyo
Akwa Ibom State

Mobile:08033172387
manjudge@yahoo.com
3  Anambra Dr. Justus. B. C. Onyeagba, HCIB
Federal Polytehnic, Oko
Anambra State
Tel: 08033884688
Mr. Dave O. Ike, MCIB
Igboukwo Microfinance Bank
Igboukwu,
Anambra State
Tel: 08126545059; 08062220315
Email: chidavoge@yahoo.com
4  Bayelsa Mr. Bestman Ayabeke Azebi, ACIB
C/o Office of the Accountant General
Lambert eradiri Road
Onopa Yenagoa
Bayelsa State

Mobile:08069776967
Mr. Sunny K. Igboko
c/o Union Bank of Nigeria Plc
Yenagoa
Bayelsa State

Mobile:08038708861
skigboko@unionbankng.com
5  Cross River Mr. Ekpe Essien Ekpe
First Bank of Nigeria Limited
No. 17 Calabar Road,
Cross Rivers State
Tel: 08035516094
Email: ekpe@live.com
Mr.Thomas Ogbidi, ACIB
University of Calabar Microfinance Bank Limited
Calabar,
Cross River State
Tel: 08037701096
Email: tomyhills@yahoo.com
6  Delta Mr. Godwin Ununotovo Adalor, FCIB
Branch Chairman
Ecobank Nigeria Plc
P.O.Box 533, Asaba Delta

Mobile: 08037441058, 08020523404
godwinadolor@yahoo.com
Mr. Okolie Joseph Obi, FCIB
Delta State University
Departmnet of Banking & Finance Faculty of Management Sciences
Asaba Campus

Mobile:008038438384, 08081420620
josephobiokolie@yahoo.com
7  Enugu Mr. C. O. Ezeagu, MCIB, FCIB
Umuchinemere Procredit Microfinance Bank Limited
Enugu, Enugu State
Tel: 07036533885
Email: coezeagu@yahoo.com
Mr. Paul Obiora James
Institute of Management & Technology
Enugu, Enugu State
Tel: 08036750496
Email: paulobiorajames@gmail.com
8  Imo Dr. (Mrs) Felicia Akujinma Anyanwu
Banking and Finance Department
Federal Polytechnic Nekede
Owerri-Imo State

Mobile: 08061110306
akulicia2010@yahoo.com
Mr. Ugwu Sylvester Ozodi, ACIB
c/o CIBN Eastern Zonal Office
Plot 264, Works Layout
Near Madonna Schools Owerri
Imo State

Mobile:08038799886
koolboyoo2003@yahoo.com
9  Rivers Barr. Clement Eberegbulam Osuji, FCIB
Clem Osuji & Co
No 7 Ada-George Road
Port Harcourt, Rivers State
Tel: 08033091080
Email: barrclemosuji@yahoo.com
Mr. Malachi Ndubuisi Ebepu, ACIB
First Bank of Nigeria Limited
C/o Rumuomasi Branch
Port Harcourt, Rivers State
Tel: 08037027509
Email: ebmalas@yahoo.com

BRANCH - WESTERN ZONE
S/N BRANCH OFFICE HEAD/CHAIRMEN SECRETARIES
1  APWB Mrs. Mercy Oluwatoyin Ojo, ACIB
No. 5, Morris Street
Beside Federal Technical College Yaba,
Lagos. Tel: 08023100285
Email: mtoyinojo@yahoo.com; apwbng2013@yahoo.com
Mrs. Rosaline Akinyeye, ACIB
No. 5, Morris Street
Beside Federal Technical College Yaba,
Lagos
Tel: 08023062440
Email: roakinyeye@yahoo.com
2  Edo Mr Sule Yahaya, ACIB
5, Eguadase Street Off Akpapava Street,
Benin, Edo State. Tel: 08052574777; 08065004144
Email: yahayasos@yahoo.com
Mr John Okoh, ACIB
Delta State Polytechnic
Otefo-Oghara, Delta State
Tel: 08160178274; 08140290545
Email: okohjohn69@gmail.com
3  Ekiti Mr Ayo-Ajayi Odekunle Ibukun, FCIB
Central Bank of Nigeria,
Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State
Tel: 07015470275 or 08054475234
Email: oiayo-ajayi@cbn.gov.ng
Mr Olu Ilugbemi, ACIB
Federal Polytechnic, Ado Ekiti
Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State
Tel: 08033871470
Email: oluilugbemi@yahoo.co.uk
4  Kwara Alhaji Yusuf Adisa Abdulraheem, FCIB
C/o CIBN Kwara Secretariat,
3 Ayo Bello Street, Ilorin,
Kwara State
Tel. 08033220354
Email: yusufadisa67@gmail.com
Mr. Sule Ganiyu K, MCIB, ACIB
Confidence Microfinance Bank Limited,
Ilorin, Kwara State
Tel. 08050758438
Email: kolasoley@yahoo.com
5  Lagos Mr. Kolawole Mojeed Abdul, FCIB
C/o CIBN Lagos Branch
310, Murtala Muhammed Way Yaba,
Lagos
Tel: 08023250686
Email: abdulmkola1@yahoo.com
Mr. Oyelayo Adekanye, FCIB
C/o CIBN Lagos Branch
310, Murtala Muhammed Way
Yaba, Lagos
Tel: 08080368584
Email: adekanye@yahoo.com
6  Ogun Mrs.O.A. Oyebolu, FCIB
Head of Department
Moshood Abiola Polytechnic
Abeokuta
Ogun State

Mobile: 08033376416
olasunboabioye@yahoo.com
Mr Segun Oshadare, FCIB
Banking & Finance Dept
Tel: 08035511999
Email: uzosegun267@gmail.com
7  Ondo Mr. Ayo Ajana, FCIB
Enterprise Bank Ltd
Adekunle Ajasin House
Old Ado/Owo Road Alagbaka
Akure
Ondo State

Mobile: 08034097875
ayorindeajana@yahoo.com, ezekiel.ajana@netbanking.com
Mr. Chris Adeniyi, ACIB
Skye Bank Plc
Oyemekun Road
Akure

Mobile: 08034302168
metise94@yahoo.com
8  Osun Sir Femi Fidelis Fapohunda, MCIB
OSPOLY Microfinance Bank Ltd. Osun State Polytechnic
Iree, Osun State
Tel: 08037179536
Email: femifapohunda154@gmail.com
Mr Tope Oluwadare, ACIB
C/o CIBN Osun State Branch,
8 Adesina Crescent GRA,
Osogbo, Osun State
Tel: 08167353993
Email: topeoluwadare87@gmail.com
9  Oyo Mr. Elijah Popoola, FCIB
C/o CIBN Oyo Secretariat,
Providence Court Mokola
Ibadan, Oyo State
Tel: 08033570996
Email: olusesiadebiyi@yahoo.com
Mr. Olusesi Adebiyi, ACIB
C/o CIBN Oyo State Branch,
Providence Court, Mokola
Ibadan Oyo State
Tel: 08076284322
Email: olusesiadebiyi@yahoo.com