Phone : 0700DIALCIBN
(070034252426)
Email: cibn@cibng.org

CIBN Satellite Branches


S/N STATES HEAD/CHAIRMEN SECRETARIES
1  Abia Satellite Mr. Kalu Ikenga, ACIB
Managing Partner, Clientsworth Integrated Services Limited
13 Agwarangwa Street, Aba
Tel: 08167604241
Email: clientsworth@yahoo.com
Miss Glory C. Ikwuagwu, ACIB
Zenith Bank Plc
172, Faulks Road, Aba
Abia State
Tel: 08068004905
Email: glowingglo7@gmail.com
2  Akwa Ibom Satellite Mr. Agwu Ukoha, ACIB
Enterprise Bank Limited
38, Eket/Oron Road
Eket, Akwa Ibom State
Mobile: 08023244668,07032942299
ukoha.agwu@enterprisebanklimited.com
Mrs. FLorence Raphael
FCMB Ltd

Grace Bill/Marina Road
Eket
Akwa Ibom State
Mobile: 08055972594
florence.rapel@firstcitygroup.com, florence,rapel@yahoo.com
3  Anambra Satellite Mr. Emmanuel O. Mgboh, FCIB
Fidelity Bank Plc
Nkpor New Parts
Onitsha, Anambra State
Tel: 08033273003
Email: emmanuel.mgboh@fidelitybankplc.com
Mr. Chidi M. Nwosu, ACIB
Fidelity Bank Plc
Obosi Old Parts
Onitsha, Anambra State
Tel: 07034120755
Email: marcus.nwosu@yahoo.com
4  Delta Satellite Engr. Jude Mgbeze, FCIB
Delta State House of Assembly Asaba,
Delta State
Tel: 07038664642
Email: jcmgbeze@yahoo.com
Mr. Victor Ogra, FCIB
BGL Securities Limited
276 Nnebisi Road
Asaba, Delta State
Tel: 08037262325
Email: victor_ogra@yahoo.com
5  Lagos (Apapa) Mr. Benjamin Ifedayo Adekagun, ACIB
Interim Leader, CIBN Apapa Satellite Branch
Ben Ifeade & Associates
55 Ire-Akari Estate
Isolo, Lagos
Mobile:08023185914
benifeade>yahoo.co.uk
Mrs. Uzoma Chizobam nwokolo, ACIB
FOCSON Ltd
55, Ireakari Road
Isolo, Lagos
Mobile:08033794183,08080128120
uzomanwokolo@yahoo.com
6  Lagos (Ikeja) Mr. Oluyinka Ode, ACIB
Interim Leader, CIBN Ikeja Satellite Branch
Ecobank Plc Training School
22 Allen Avenue, Ikeja
Lagos
Mobile: 08037063607
babatwinsode@yahoo.co.uk
Chief Peter E.E. Mgbeahuru, ACIB
Interim Secretary, CIBN
16, Durosimi Street, Onipan-Shomolu
P.O. Box 4904, Oshodi, Lagos
GSM: 08033087382
E-mail: Goldsavesltd@yahoo.com
7  Lagos (Ikorodu) Mr. Idowu Oshokoya, FCIB
c/o Echo MFB Ltd
57, Isawo Road, Owutu, Agric
Ikorodu, Lagos
GSM: 08022907220
E-Mail: idowuosh@yahoo.com
Mr. Rufus Oluleye Dada, FCIB
184, Awolowo Way
itamaga
Ikorodu
Mobile:08033087382
rufusoluyole@gmail.com
8  Ogun Satellite Mr. J. O. Adegbenle, ACIB
FCMB Plc
Imepe, Ijebu-Ode
Mobile:08037181717
tosincoop@yahoo.com, oluwatosin.adegbenle@firstcitygroup.com
Mr. Abiodun Kukoyi, ACIB
Tai Solarin University of Education
Audit Department
Ijagun Via Ijebu-Ode
Mobile:08077338933
hakukoyi2@yahoo.com
9  Osun Satellite Mr. Lanre Mogboyin, FCIB
C/o Skye Bank Plc
Osogbo Branch
Osun State
Mobile:08037062509, 08076015474
omogboyin@skyebanking.com
Mr. Yinka Adesoye, ACIB
Union Bank of Nigeria Plc
Osogbo branch
Osun State
Mobile: 08067275737
soadesoye@unionbankng.com