Immerse yourself in the well rounded experience that comes with being a part of the CIBN legacy.

Bank Directory
S/N Name Staff Staff Position Address Website
1 Central Bank Of Nigeria Mr. Godwin Emefiele, FCIB Governor Central Business District, Garki, Abuja www.cbn.gov.ng
2 Nigeria Deposit Insurance Corporation Alhaji Umaru Ibrahim, MNI, FCIB Managing Director/Chief Executive Plot 447/448, Constitution Avenue, Central Business District, Garki, Abuja http://ndic.org.ng/
3 Access Bank PLC Mr. Herbert Wigwe, FCA Group Managing Director/Chief Executive 1665, Oyin Jolayemi Street, Victoria Island, Lagos www.accessbankplc.com
4 Ecobank Nigeria PLC Mr. Patrick Akinwuntan Group Managing Director/Chief Executive Plot 21, Ahmadu Bello Way, Victoria Island, Lagos www.ecobank.com
5 First City Monument Bank PLC Mrs. Yemisi Edun, HCIB. Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer Primrose Towers, 6-10 Floors ,17A, Tinubu Square, Lagos www.fcmb.com
6 Fidelity Bank PLC Mrs. Nneka Onyeali-Ikpe, HCIB Managing Director/Chief Executive 2, Kofo Abayomi Street, Victoria Island, Lagos www.fidelitybankplc.com
7 First Bank Of Nigeria Limited Dr. Adesola Kazeem Adeduntan, FCA Group Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer 35, Marina, Lagos www.firstbanknigeria.com
8 Guaranty Trust Bank PLC (GT Bank) Mrs Miriam Olusanya, HCIB. Managing Director/Chief Executive Plot 1669, Oyin Jolayemi Street, Victoria Island, Lagos www.gtbplc.com
9 Citibank Nigeria Limited Mrs. Ireti Samuel-Ogbu, HCIB MD/CEO Charles S. Sankey House,27 Kofo Abayomi Street, Victoria Island, Lagos www.citigroup.com
10 Keystone Bank LTD Mr. Olaniyan Olayinka Managing Director/Chief Executive 1, Keystone Bank Crescent, Victoria Island www.keystonebankng.com
11 Polaris Bank PLC Mr. Innocent C. Ike HCIB Acting Managing Director/Chief Executive 3, Akin Adesola Street, Victoria Island, Lagos www.polarisbanklimited.com
12 Stanbic Ibtc Bank PLC Mr. Wole Adeniyi Managing Director/Chief Executive Ibtc Place, Walter Carrington Crescent, Off Ozumba Mbadiwe Street, Victoria Island, Lagos www.stanbicibtcbank.com
13 Standard Chartered Bank Limited Mr. Lamin Manjang Managing Director/Chief Executive 142, Ahmadu Bello Way, Victoria Island, Lagos www.sc.com/ng
14 Sterling Bank PLC Mr. Abubakar Suleiman HCIB Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer Sterling Towers, 20, Marina Street, Victoria Island, Lagos www.sterlingbankng.com
15 United Bank FOR Africa PLC Mr. Kennedy Uzoka, FCIB Group Managing Director/Chief Executive 57, Marina, Lagos www.ubagroup.com
16 Union Bank Of Nigeria PLC Mr. Emeka Emuwa, FCIB Group Managing Director/Chief Executive Stallion Plaza, 36, Marina, Lagos www.unionbankng.com
17 Unity Bank PLC Mrs. Oluwatomi Somefun, FCIB Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer Unity Bank Tower, Plot 785, Herbert Macaulay Way, Central Business District, Abuja www.unitybankng.com
18 Wema Bank PLC Mr. Ademola Adebise HCIB Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer Wema Towers, 54, Marina, P.M.B. 12862, Lagos www.wemabank.com
19 Zenith Bank PLC Mr. Ebenezer Onyeagwu, HCIB Group Managing Director/Chief Executive Plot 84, Ajose Adeogun Street, Victoria Island, Lagos www.zenithbank.com
20 TAJ BANK Mr. Norfadelizan Abdul Rahman Managing Director/Chief Executive Plot 72 Ahmadu Bello Way, Central Business District, Abuja, Nigeria. https://www.tajbank.com/
21 TITAN TRUST BANK MR. MUDASSIR AMRAY Group Managing Director/Chief Executive Plot 1680, Sanusi Fafunwa Street, Victoria Island, Lagos https://www.titantrustbank.com/
22 GLOBUS BANK MR. ELIAS IGBINAKENZUA Group Managing Director/Chief Executive 6, Adeyemo Alakija street, Victoria Island, Lagos. https://globusbank.com/
23 Providus Bank Mr. Walter Akpan Managing Director/Chief Executive 724 Adetokunbo Ademola Street, Victoria Island, Lagos. www.providusbank.com
24 Heritage Bank Mr. Ifie Sekibo Managing Director Plot 292B Ajose Adeogun Street Victoria Island www.hbng.com
25 Jaiz Bank Plc Mr. Hassan Usman, FCIB Managing Director/ Chief Executive Officer 73,Ralph Shodeinde Street, Kano House, Central Business Area, Abuja. https://jaizbankplc.com/
26 Accion Microfinance Bank Limited Mr. Taiwo Adesina Joda Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer 2nd Floor, Fabac Centre, 3, Ligali Ayorinde Avenue, Lagos, Postal Address P.O. Box 1075, Victoria Island www.accionmfb.com
27 Bank Of Industry Mr. Olukayode Pitan Managing Director/Chief Executive 23 Marina Street, (1st Floor), Lagos www.boinigeria.com
28 Nigerian Export-Import Bank Abubakar A. Bello Managing Director/Chief Executive Nexim House, Plot 975 Cadastral Zone AO, Central Business District, P.M.B. 276, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria www.neximbank.com.ng
29 THE Infrastructure Bank PLC Ross Oluyede Acting Managing Director/Chief Executive Plot 977, Central Business District, Zone 6, Wuse, Abuja https://www.infrastructurebankplc.com/
30 SunTrust Bank Nigeria Limited Mrs. Halima Buba, HCIB Acting Managing Director/Chief Executive 1, Oladele Olashore Street, Off Sanusi Fafunwa St, Victoria Island, Lagos https://suntrustng.com/
31 FBN Quest Merchant Bank Mr. Kayode Akinkugbe, FCIB Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer 10 Keffi Street, Off Awolowo Road S.W. Ikoyi, Lagos, Nigeria https://fbnquest.com/
32 NOVA Merchant Bank Limited Mr. Nath Ude ACIB, HCIB. Action Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer. 23, Kofo Abayomi Street, Victoria Island, Lagos https://www.novambl.com/
33 Awkuzu Microfinance Bank Limited P.M.B. 2, Awkuzu, Oyi LGA, Anambra State
34 Ayete Microfinance Bank Limited Ayete Postal Agency, Ayete, Ibarapa North Local Govt Area, Oyo State
35 Barnawa Microfinance Bank Limited Plot 3, Mozambique Road, Bamawa, Kaduna South L.G.A, Kaduna State
36 Biyama Microfinance Bank Limited 50, Mubi Road, Hong Local Govt Area, Adamawa State
37 Borgu Microfinance Bank Limited Plot 191, Ibrahim Taiwo Road, New Bussa, Niger State
38 Coastline Microfinance Bank Limited 1, Ekpen Road, Okere, Warri, Delta State
39 Coconut Avenue Microfinance Bank Limited 2, Tex Olawale Crescent, Coconut Bus Stop, Apapa, Lagos State
40 Covenant University Microfinance Bank Limited Km 10, Idiroko Road, Canaan Land, Ota, Ogun State
41 Echo Microfinance Bank Limited 2, Betty Dumbri Street, Ori-Okuta, Ikorodu, Lagos State
42 Edo Microfinance Bank Limited 248, Ugbowo-Lagos Road, Egor Local Govt Area, Edo State
43 Akesan Microfinance Bank Limited Ifedapo Co-Operative House, Ibadan Road, Oyo State
44 EWT Microfinance Bank Limited Duplex 3, Suite 8, Garki International Market Garki II
45 Excel Microfinance Bank Limited Hospital Road, Sango Eruwa, Oyo State
46 Ezebo Microfinance Bank Limited Afor Igwe Umudioka, Dunukofia Local Govt Area, Anambra State
47 First Royal Microfinance Bank Limited 12, Chalmer Street, Calabar
48 Frontline Microfinance Bank Limited Ezinifite, Nnewi South Local Govt Area, Anambra State
49 Fufore Microfinance Bank Limited 25, Gurin Road, Funfore, Adamawa State
50 Glory Microfinance Bank Limited Plot 295, Ijegun-Ikotun Road, Ijegun, Lagos State

Subscribe to our Blog

Want updates? Sign up for news, exclusive events updates, official statements and all noteworthy information in the banking industry.

All content is published and edited by CIBN corporate communication.